Idk. To have the best chance of finding this ship, players should first. I had been hunting this ship down for 13 months and finally found it for the first time in an unassuming 2 planet system on the rim of the Eissentam Galaxy. Development. It seems to be a matter of the same ships spawning on each reload, but each of them making slightly different "decisions" after that. The Beyond takes us in an instant. Out of these cookies, the cookies that are categorized as necessary are stored on your browser as they are essential for the working of basic functionalities of the website. Thank You for posting your Starship to r/NMSCoordinateExchange. Got it first wave but on the second reload. Now it's gone :-(, Here is one i have used in the past, Euclid, https://i.postimg.cc/rM1zSXQb/orangesquidfirstwave.jpg. :o) Waves. But opting out of some of these cookies may have an effect on your browsing experience. What I have noticed after a lot of S class standing around is that certain models just spawn more frequently and are slightly more likely to spawn in the first wave but of course it's usually the ones you're not interested in. Saw another player waiting there in a living ship, and we had two squid ships drop in after just a few minutes. It is a very frequent first spawn doing this. Patience is key, you will need to wait it out. Press J to jump to the feed. Warp into a system, scan the planets, pick the one that looks most hospitable, use the scanner to find the post, then reload your auto save when you land there. Can you support this site for only $1/month? The About tab has the sub rules, ship part guides and community event info. Munich. You can learn more about portals on theNo Mans Sky Gamepedia wiki page. I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary c