Attacking someone personally on a sports website hiding behind an alias is pretty weak. The Evangelical school board member has yet to attend a board meeting. Still don't see the relevance to OU football. This may be the right one. Local television ratings which likely will finish as the highest in the NBA by a large margin indicate that most fans are happy with the game telecasts. Afternoon Sports Beat 2-16. Who knows, but if it is then Gundy has lost it. Al wouldn't even argue with Jim and said he was wrong and Dusty called Jim's claims 'fake news' and 'garbage'. After college, Jim made his way to the majors. Yes, if you couldn't get below ground or in a safe room. That's too bad, I think Dusty is the best thing to happen to the sports animal in a long time. I've been doing radio for 20 years, and if I think Bob Stoops or Mike Gundy or Eddie Sutton or Scott Brooks, whoever it is, is doing something that I don't like, I'm going to say it.. Patrick. I guess Jim, an insightful genius who once proclaimed Russell Westbrook isn't a point guard, Tiger Woods wouldn't win another major, and Baylor the defending Big 12 football champs and NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions should be booted out of the Big 12 because they're not competitive, was discussing the recent controversy regarding a Philly fan who called Carmello Anthony "boy" during The Afternoon Sports Beat. 7 Oklahoma's 48-45 loss to then-No. Jim was born in Columbus Ohio and spent most of his childhood in Columbia, Maryland. The Morning Animals Former OU defensive coordinator Mike Stoops, who was dismissed Sunday, called into Sports Animal radio host Jim Traber's show to defend himself against reports Traber has made this week.. "The Ultimate" Jim Traber Otherwise known as "The Ultimate", Jim has been doing sports talk radio in Oklahoma City for 18 years and has developed into one of the best in the business. We look forward to many years of continued partnership with the Thunder.. Yeah, during a global pand